Events

Christmas and New Year Openings

Tuesday 12th December: 10:00-17:30
Wednesday 13th December: 10:00-17:30
Thursday 14th December: 10:00-17:30
Friday 15th December: 10:00-17:30 Last Knit and Natter of 2017 11:00-14:00
Saturday 16th December: 12:00-16:30

Monday 18th December: Shop not open, last Sewing Club of 2017 19:00-21:00

Tuesday 19th December: 10:00-17:30 Kid’s Crafty Christmas Drop In, Create a Last Minute Christmas Stocking Workshop
Wednesday 20th December: 10:00-17:30 Kid’s Crafty Christmas Drop In
Thursday 21st December: 10:00-17:30 Kid’s Crafty Christmas Drop In
Friday 22nd December: 10:00-17:30 Kid’s Crafty Christmas Drop In NO KNIT AND NATTER
Saturday 23rd December: CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December: CLOSED
Thursday 28th December: CLOSED
Friday 29th December: CLOSED
Saturday 30th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January: CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January: Warehouse open for orders, Shop CLOSED
Thursday 4th January: Warehouse open for orders, Shop CLOSED
Friday 5th January: Warehouse open for orders, Shop CLOSED
Saturday 6th January: CLOSED

Tuesday 9th January: 10:00-17:30
Wednesday 10th January: 10:00-17:30
Thursday 11th January: 10:00-17:30
Friday 12th January: 10:00-17:30 Knit and Natter 11:00-14:00
Saturday 13th January: 12:00-16:30

We cannot guarantee orders made after the 13th of December so please get your orders for Christmas presents in as soon as possible. We will of course continue to process orders up until December 22nd but cannot guarantee that you will have your order within our usual processing times.

We wish all of our customers and students a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Related posts

Leave a Comment